Weekly Update #14

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone I wanted to stop in tonight because it has been a little while since I did an update again. Only really have a couple of things to talk about but figured I would jump right in.

First off the fundraiser / raffle that @armshippie was hosting for me has officially ended. Now the actual drawing hasn't happened yet. However if I know him I'm sure it will be up soon. We were able to raise 27 sbd which is awesome! It will all be converted over to steem in order to continue my steem power lease.
I want to say thank you to everyone!!!

Next up if you missed my other post on it I actually lost one of my leases this past week. This is not something I had planned for. It was paid for another 3 weeks at the time but the person I got it from wanted it back. Thankfully @minnowbooster refunds all the steem. I dumped that back into the lease I still hold to extended the time I have on it as much as possible. I plan to wait until I can fund two months and then I will start requesting the delegation again. Hopefully shouldn't take long.

Alright well that's it for tonight. Big shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and #steemsilvergold @ssg-community. As well as the support accounts @killerwhale @themothership and @stsl! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty @darkmrmystic and of course @armshippie.

Until next time,
pew pew

Sort:  

Good luck, if you find any one offering extra leases send them over my direction I need to speak to a few people about getting a steem lease.

The only three I know of are @minnowbooster @blocktrades and @neoxian. I'll let ya know what I hear though.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59