Curating Corner

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi everyone I wanted to stop in tonight to do another curating effort. As per usual I plan to do this to support all my favorite communities here on steemit #thealliance #steemsilvergold and #metalsmafia.

As per usual lately I will be looking for some nominations of allies that you feel deserve a little extra love. In the comments below let me know who you think deserves some attention and why. Later I will be back and head over to all the nominations to drop some love.

Alright well that's it! Now lets have some fun and spread some love!!!

pew pew

Sort:  

I like the idea of nominating people to receive a little love, but as I don't remember who I have already nominated, I am sorry if I repeat some names...
This time I nominate @stokjockey. He is one of the pillars of #steemsilvergold, with creative ideas and different kinds of posts.

An excellent choice! Also I have no problem with repeating people!

I agree with the above statement.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @tyedyefirepower! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am nominating @moeknows as he has been picking his passion back up for poetry and also @nikolina, who has been much more active lately in #thealliance fam :)

I can certainly do that. Thanks for stopping by boss.

Thank you for your nomination. I'm honored. I will be sure to stop by @nikolina's page as well.

Thank you so much for the nomination, it is very much appreciated! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99