You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Apology to EVERYONE who decided that being a SCAMMER,RACIST,SNAKE, & FAKE was going to knock me. I'm not a nigger, I'm @sirlunchthehost, and I'm sorry to those who decided to piss me off.

in #steemit7 years ago

Snakes are really hiding behind freedom of speech on here, and the lack of physical consequences. Yea people are free to say what they want, but there are consequences to every action. But since this is the internet, people feel bold because of the lack of physical consequence. Most of these people don't even know one black person personally. They disregard history because of guilt and the illusion of things changing. They feel like they would lose if things were made equal. I would never say anything to anyone online that I wouldnt say to their face. They are cowards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04