You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Complete Novices Guide to about 5 % of the Stuff on Steemit I Wish I Had Have Known When I Had Started.

in #steemit6 years ago

Great Post. This post looks so amazing. Thank you for posting such amazing content...

Oh hang on. I now look like a spamming twat!

Community, that is the only important thing. Everywhere. Whether you go to a restaurant, cycling, school, shopping or online. It is (or should be) always about the community. Can't go around being a narcissist forever. Do that and you will become the leader of your country.

Don't worry if the Brits and Yanks don't see your post because of time-zones. In India, we are perfectly placed to see your post!!!

Sort:  

You are indeed... Or you never sleep!!! I need to set up Ginabot for YOU!!!

You can spam me anytime.

Ginabot! Is she nice?

Apparently!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43