You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Resteem bots and should you be using them?

in #steemit6 years ago

Good post! Would like to add something to the "when-question":
When I use the resteembot 1-2 days after posting, I try to use it at another day-time then the post was originally posted.
For example I posted some content yesterday at 10am, then I'll resteem it tomorrow at 5pm.
Then you have the possibility to reach people who have different online-times due to different time-zones, habits, jobs...
So thought I :)

Sort:  

Awesome didnt even think of that, but it makes sense!

Im sure there are plenty more legitimate ones out there. I will post a comment if i find new ones 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50