Earn More Rewards with Sola: The Steemit-Tinder like app.

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit is without doubt the best blogging platform based on cryptocurrency rewards.

But for some time, there are some new competitors.

sola-760x400.png

Right now, I just tried Sola. The application is based on the same principle as steemit. You can get cryptp based on the votes of the readers. They have the opportunity to endorse you with 5 to 100 points. These are exchangeable at the end of 7 a days period for Sol coin. Tidex and a few other markets allow you to trade SOL for BTC or ETH.
Sola is probably less paying only Steemit. But its sleek design is much more enjoyable to use. Posts appear as thumbnails that can be swiped. A bit like Tinder. This gives a lot more visibility to your thumbnail.
I'm still learning ti use Sola, but I think there is a lot of potential.
I invite you to try it for yourself with my link.

George Gaston Pombal

Sort:  

I'm also trying Sola. I think it's fun but I have to say that most of the content is quite bad. I see either things that are not interesting or even stolen pictures from Google etc. I hope that they will find a way in the future where you can filter this kind of content.

Well, it's only the begininng. But, what I find really interesting with Sola, it's that you can get Action Point simply by sharing your post. So, in a way you can earn even if the reader is not from the Sola community.

Can you exchange sol coins at any time or they have to reach a limit like 100 coins before you can exchange ???

You can withdraw anytime your Sols to a private wallet.
I think for exchange like Tidex : https://tidex.com/exchange/sol/btc or openledger https://openledger.io/market/OPEN.SOL_OPEN.BTC , you need to deposit at least 50 sols.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79