Sort:  

welcome to steamit @twnews !
please come and visit my blog @okja
FYI i followed you !

welcome to steemit @okja!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

followed. nice g class.

welcome to steemit @spun!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

All follow my, I will reciprocate.

welcome to steemit @dimagogroup!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

welcome to steemit @amarie!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to Steemit! nice rides!

welcome to steemit @ogmatador!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

you really are serious

welcome to steemit @tinashe!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to the Steem community, @twnews!

welcome to steemit @lazariko12!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Followed good sir!

welcome to steemit @ish58!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Welcome to steemit @pokoleniebit . Fallowback

i followed. follow me back for music and technology news, some fun stuff and also some interesting articles in german language

welcome to steemit @djottic!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

welcome to steamit
@astral1!
please come and visit my blog @gerryl
FYI i followed you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43