Sort:  

hi twinner,
how do i know this login is save? How do i know this legit? for all i know my account and password are stolen when i login!!
Sorry for the distrust, but one has to be carefull .
I am actually interested to visit the chat and find out what my possebillities are.
best regards

Hi Hendrik,

I fully understand your concerns. But steemit.chat has nothing to do with steemit.com. You can and off course should use complete different credentials there. Just try it out, https://steemit.chat

See also https://steemit.com/investorsunite/@twinner/investorsunite-steem-investors-off-all-countries-let-s-unite-a-slack-channel-for-steem-power-buyers-only

BR,
twinner

Hi Twinner, I would like to let you know that no steeminvestors group in the steemit.chat has been found. I thought it would be nice to notify you of this issue. :)

Please post your steemit.chat nickname here, I will invite you

Sorry for the moment, you were a successful writer, you cashed out, but I dont see an investment in your wallet. Maybe I'm blind :-)

Oh yes, that's true. I have invested around $7,000 in Steem, buying mostly at around $3 - $3,50 but cashed out some of my earnings in Steem Dollar. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68