My verification, mountain photography, and Vinyl Clock Store update!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

My verification, MOUNTAIN pictures, and vinyl clock store update.

Hi Steemit.

I had great success on my previous post and I'd like to confirm that I am who I am.

Reading more on the posts on the website really makes me think about identity and the reputation each member has, not just by their Steem Power, but by their creation of content.

So, here's me!

Me with one of my prints:

My Cat Clock:

Here's me with Torah Bright at the X-Games.

For my second post, I'd like to show you some of my mountain photography, because mountains are great!

I took this at Maroon Bells near Aspen, Colorado after standing at the location for 12 hours. Woke up and early for this photo to wait for the clouds to move away as the weather had been gross for a long time.
Definitely one of my favourite shots that I've ever taken.

Mountains!





VINYL CLOCK UPDATE:

I thought about it, and I still have plans to open up shop to Bitcoin and FIAT, but I don't want you let Steemit down.

I have the base price at $45USD + Shipping & Handling, but I'd like to make a special deal for the Steemit Community.

My plan is to give the all purchases made with Steemit 10% off the clock, just as a thank you for your purchase and supporting the community/coin economy.

I'll be accepting STEEM and SBD for the clocks starting as early as this week, or earlier.
I already have over 50 clocks cut, however, I still need to purchase and place the clock mechanism for a lot of them.

It seems like Steemit doesn't have a messaging system implemented yet, so I'll conduct sales through email.

If you have any questions about my shop, the clocks, or about my, feel free to comment below or email me at [email protected]!

Also, on my previous post, I'll choose a winner with random.org when I go public with my store, thank you all who entered.

Sort:  

Congratulations @twinkletard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49