1st post ever on steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DSC00172.JPG

Hello fellow steemians! My name is Nico and this is my dog Rambo. Im a full time RN in an acute rehabilitation unit in the hospital. and part time stock investor and cryptocurrency investor and sometimes trader, all of which I am also a noob at. lol. I love the simple things in life. I love being in nature. I've delivered babies that took their first breath, and i've seen some of my patients take their last breath. I believe life is short and extremely precious. All we can do is live it the best way we can, and maybe help some people along the way.

I never even posted on reddit or anything like that, so i'm feeling a lot like my dog in that top picture. lol.
I believe in the blockchain and what steemit stands for, so i'll support this platform in any way i can..I'm glad to be a part of this community!

Edit: heres him as a puppy with my little brother. First day as part of the family 2F0573BC-6D28-4DF2-AAC4-587222DD4B8D.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome on board! You may add the tag introduceyourself so that more people see it and therefore you may earn a little initial money. See how others are doing their introduction. Here are some more tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day 😃

Thanks a lot! I'll do that. You've been really helpful!

The Labrador Retriever is the #1 favorite breed in the U.S., Canada, and the U.K.

Lol nice. Interesting fact, i love labs too. Rambo is an olde english bulldog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52