You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Change The UI to Display Rewards in USD?

in #steemit7 years ago

wow. great information and well explained. superb writing. you giving price of steem and SBD But now values increased and now rate of Sbd is 7.73$ on coincapmarket.

I already tell everyone to don't sell SBD. Because its time to hold SBD and i also said that buy steem and SBD in my cryptonews post. That time rate of SBD was 5.59$.

steem is either decreasing or increasing graph. but value of steem will increase and now value of steem is 1.84 $ on coincapmarket.

Sort:  

LOL. SBD will go back to $1, sooner or later. I am selling every SBD which I am earning.

Only a moron would disagree with you.

This is a bounty

In fact a Nice incentive to buy a cryptokitty :D

Yep , got to get myself a cryptokitty. 🐱

Yeah, I think it will as well. This is a great time to get rid off any spare SBD in our wallets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44