You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Of Freedom Beyond The Boundary Of Success - Steem Is The King Of New Technology

in #steemit6 years ago

Sir @dobartim well written. You are write when you say that knowledge is the best and wonderful thing.

Steemit is with Steem Chicken that brings you golden eggs

Haha this is true, we are getting benifits from steemit everyday. We should start investing in steem and support the project.
I want steemschools to be big and become an official part of steemit. As I believe literacy can change a whole country and make this world a better place.
Thanks a lot for sharing your wisdom with us and inspiring us everytime we need you.

I support steemschools with my life and the vision of steemschools with my heart.

image

Sort:  

Make your strategy and invest in Steem and learn every day.

Yes sir will do that for sure.
I learn from steemschools.
We win only Together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26