Steemit is flushing off all the social networking sites and becoming a great palform to all!!

in #steemit7 years ago

image

As from i startup on steemit. It shows that either of wasting time on facebook,twitter etc ,steemit is much better!!

image

As shown in picture, steemit members are earning very impressive amount!! But their hard make them to comeup with it.
So, i should ask everyone just don't giveup. Don't think about only money. Just do your work with effort, defenately a time comesup to you ,when you would earn same as you want.

Thank you for reading.

Please Upvote ,resteem and follow @tushargoel

Sort:  

it will be bigger than reddit and will hit 100$ a coin due to the exponential growth in posts and users

Ty :) can u resteem this post to reach more people and it will helps me to :)

Ty ,can u resteem this post to reach more people and it will helps me to :)

Let´s see where it takes us?

Ty :) can u resteem this post to reach more people and it will helps me to :)

I love Steemit. It's an extremely upbeat and positive community. But could we at least import a bit of the crippling depression of 4chan? We need to mix it up a bit.

Hii.can u resteem this post to reach more people and it will helps me to :)

No way I am gonna give up :). It's just right now I am out of ideas...

Hii..can u resteem this post to reach more people and it will helps me to :)

Hii..can u resteem this post to reach more people and it will helps me to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34