You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: A Social Media or a Quality Content Dumping Ground.

in #steemit7 years ago

I read your and I benefited one or two things in your post. One is the SP you elaborated on. I have shifted my focus on upvotes on steemit, to making friends. I wrote something related with this in my last post. You may check. However, you expressed some sentiment that is a factor affecting the platform. Inviting people to steemit is easy, making them stay is another things. I introduced someone to steemit last week and she already signed up, i have been thinking of how to make her stay if her first post does nt have fair payout. Maybe you can drop some suggestions.

Sort:  

Right now steemit is still in the infant stage. The userinterphase will be improved on. I believe that in the future people will use steemit primarily because of the values that it offers

Thats true...
Most people will not get it
But the ones who can will thank you for exposing them to steemit

Yes, i believe they will get it soonest before their value is duplicated here on the platform, People all over the world are thinking of bringing value to this platform. Thank you for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44