You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Neds Delegated Power Is Used Part 3 - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this insight analysis, which will help me how to better upvote steemians in the future. I did not know too much about how to use the power wisely at the beginning of this delegation (I even felt very surprise when I knew the delegation). Just after two weeks of experience, I started to learn more about it.

I love steemit, which is why I am trying my best to market steemit.com, and indeed an increasingly number of new users are coming, and CN users are creating more and more quality posts every day since the great delegation.

I also hope steemians will be enjoying the fun from steemit.com, not just the financial incentive.

BTW, a couple of days of the first week of the delegation, I was on travelling, nearly 30 hours on plane from Australia to England, so I really did not have time and internet access to upvote... @tumuta is not an account for @tumutanzi, it is for two other authors for the moment.

Sort:  

hay @tumutanzi thank you for taking the time to read the post and leave a comment. its an awesome privilege to be given so much power and if you ask me you are doing an awesome job sharing the love. keep up the good work!

There is a lot of content out that is of a good quality. The hard thing to do is getting that content visible to people. The video with no words, blah, the random quote with no words, Blah. The copy paste to a news story, blah, the picture with no words, blah.

How do we get good content viewed by people. I try to, when able, to mention at least two people that I think have wonderful content when I leave a comment on blogs that seem to call or ask or do not seem like they would mind me mentioning other content providers, I know some content providers do not like that, so I always give an out that I will edit out the mentions if they want, no harm done, it is their blog after all. Do you or the other big payers have a place where mentions can be dropped off?

Please do not upvote this comment. Just looking to help new people with great content out.

Great idea!

if that if @paulag's opinions on the matter, then that's what I believe in too! Keep up the good work. It's also very cool to hear your side of the story, so to speak. We are all learning together, here!

He gave me up vote too (to cents to $ felt really good) but my name is not in the list hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78