Steemit Needs a Freeroll Poker Site ... and I'm Going To Build It ... One Day!

in #steemit7 years ago

Can you imagine if Steemit had it's own Freeroll Poker site? We could tap into the millions of worldwide poker players and do so legally in every jurisdiction!

One Day!

I plan on building such a site and bringing in new Steemit users with a Freeroll Poker site that supports itself with post, upvotes and donations here on Steemit and paying out in SBD!

Soon!

One day, I plan on building a quality poker site. Here's an example ...

homepage.png

That's Right!

Soon, I plan on building the Largest Cryptocurrency Freeroll Poker Site in the World and doing it here on Steemit with your support!

But How Long Will it Take Tuck?

I'm not sure, but from the looks of that image above, a quality poker site like that may take a long time, a lot of effort and a lot of money. So I'm asking for the Steemit Community's support to help me build this great poker site for the Community one day!

Updates

I plan on updating the progress of my project here on Steemit every week at the least.

Thanks!

Thank you Steemit Community for reading about my idea, which one day I hope to make a reality! Please consider supporting my post with your upvotes so we can build this for the Community and bring the world to Steemit via the greatest strategy game ever created (outside Civ VI), poker!

Guarantee

You have my guarantee that this project does not exist yet and is only in the idea phase at this point. There is no guarantee that I can produce such a spectacular poker site, but I plan to do just that ... one day ... with enough funding!

Sort:  

i'm really glad you shared your dream with us. it's important to have goals. Good luck with yours!

Upvoted, followed and resteemed!!! xoxoxo

Thanks B! Hopefully, one day ... soon ... we can have this poker dream!

i hope for biggest poker site and for biggest comics site from you :)

Dude, I should make a Comic Poker Site! :D

Great “idea.” I “completely trust” your estimate that this idea will take a long time to come to fruition... I guess we’ll just have to wait!

Living in Australia we recently got shutdown from Pokerstars and other big online rooms due to new legislation - Steem is the answer and I have the bug to play. If this happens it would be super cool :)

IF it happens it would be VERY cool dude!! :D

so I found a few other posts about the league that's on Steem is that still running on one of the sites in the meantime? :) Would be keen for a game!

Great initiative tuck, soon!

It may take years, but with enough support, we could get this idea into the development phase!

As they say, good things take time, you'll get there eventually.

If you build it....

I will come!

Isn't Lucksacks already that?

This is still in the idea phase. It may take a year, but stay with us to keep track of the progress!

Do it, do it - you are sure capable to make the Revolution of poker happen

It could be the next BIG THING.

Yes yes yes - absolutely, exciting to see that launched

This is the best idea I ever heard. I've been reluctant to gamble online as I don't trust the sites are not cheating. Some crypto I made from just posting I would be much more willing to risk. I already love the contests on stemmit, straight up gambling would be awesome

One day dude, one day!

I've donated 19 SBD. It's all I had. If 100 players did that, it would really help this idea take off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37