You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why I 💗 Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Only if Richard Heart is involved and there are lots and lots of spam emails going out advertising the ICO (he's good at that I hear). But, I'm out if anyone starts vanishing and some partner of Richards ends up "owning" their houses.

ProTip : NEVER "partner" with Richard Heart. ;)

Sort:  

But, I am Richard Heart.

Wait, If I'm partners with the universe, does that mean 2 killers are after me?

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Are you threatening me!?

My bunghole will ask the questions!



Why do I not use TP for my pee pee?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62