AFK : Interview with a Lucksacks Player!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steamy Steamians, @bethalea here with interview time again! This time with your favorite Venezuelan and mine, @jonsnow1983!!


Lucksacks_logo.png


Q: Where are you from and where do you live now?

A: I am from Venezuela, currently living in Venezuela Freckles!

Q: How old are you? How old do you think Tuck is?

A: I am 34 years old, but I’ve always had a teen Spirit. I've heard Tuck is older than dirt but I'm not buying it! He is 32.

Q: Where/when/who taught you to play poker? Tell me the story.

A: I Always watched the WSOP on T.V. Looking at the mental toughness it requires to be at the top level, the tension in every hand, how different and unique the players can be, that the success on this game relies upon your skill, decision making and finally luck; Really caught my attention and since I always liked the psychological and mental part in life, this game suits me perfectly, Sugar!

Q: Do you have a favorite poker player? If so, who and why?

A: I always Liked Negreanu and Bloch yet Negreanu is my favorite, his reading hand capacity most definitely caught my eye, one of the best for certain ;)

Q: What’s the last movie you saw? What did you think?

A: The last movie I saw was “Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them.” Though I wasn’t a fan of Fantasy Movies in my younger days, I actually started to like them as I grew up. I love this movie! I’m a big fan of Eddie Redmayne the guy is such a great actor.

Q: What do you think the Greatest Comedy (movie) of All Time is?

A: Tough one! Groundhog Day is my choice, it’s a little oldie but a must see. Bill Murray is the best, nuff said!

Q: What’s your favorite thing to eat? Do you like to cook?

I’m not quite a Chef but lately my Cooking Skills have been improving. Will post about in the future I promise!

Q: What’s your favorite thing about Steemit?

A: I’m not gonna lie honey! Everyone likes Money! Yet I love the way it unites people from around the world, it has shown me how much people can achieve by being united, selfless and with one goal, regardless race, color or religion. We have to fix some things but in the end Good always prevails; I know this first hand.

Q: What’s your greatest wish? (right this minute, the first thing that pops into your head!)
A Steemit Academy, a wish that is getting closer to turn into a reality!

edgardo my love.png

jon snow is the sexy beast in the glasses. Ladies, you’re welcome for the picture!!


jonsnow, my love… thank you for taking the time to answer my questions, I know you are so busy Steeming and mentoring other Steemians and working very hard to make Steemit all that it can and should be! I can’t wait to hear more about your Steemit Academy! Let me know how I can support you in this (or any!) of your amazing projects!


Mis otros amigos (my other friends), let me know if there is someone special YOU’D like me to interview after I post the interview with the great @nicnas!

Until then, have a lucky day!

lol beth scaled.jpg

xoxoxo

Sort:  

You honor me darling! We definitely are in the Best Steemit Community! Looking forward for the next interview, GG you all!

wait wait, you're 34 ... in that photo above?

I was 31 when I took that picture mate! will post a recent one, I look exactly the same.

hahhaa, you have to answer @jonsnow1983!!

Great interview!

It was fun playing the tourney with you tonight jonsnow!

your writing skill just awesome..especially thanks for discuss about steemit..thanks for sharing and i wait for your next one..all the best✌✌✌✌

I am here on steemit thanks to @jonsnow1983 !!

Nice seeing an interview with this paisano!

so glad you're here and we totally agree about @jonsnow1983!!

Active @jonsnow1983 we want to see the academy producing entrepreneurs STEEMIANS

What a great idea! Player interviews to get know each other better.
Life is Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82