Sort:  

ya investing is the better option, i put copper on there just to show even a common metal has better returns in savings than the dollar.

Good that I found this post. I'm thinking of investing in gold and silver.

yes investing into gold in silver has helped me a lot in savings over the years. when i got into cryptos i wish i dove in to it way more but i didn't miss that bus lol, are you investing into other cryptos?

Ohh. Just bitcoin and steem. I'm a newbie on crytocurrencies, but upon reading some articles, I'm thinking of investing in antshare too. What do you suggest, @goldsilverguide?

i am currently in clubcoin, steem, bitcoin, litecoin and ethereum. i dont want to divide myself up to much. have you thought about getting into mining online? great returns and don't have to continue buying all the time, passive income.

What is mining online? How is it done? I've seen posts about that, but haven't read any of it yet.

your money is spent on new equipment and for "X" amount of days what ever they mine and get with the new equipment you earn some of that back.

So it's like investing on new equipment and getting cryptos in return?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48