Introducing the Squad~ Every person I proudly know in real life that are now on Steemit 🌸

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

diddy-kardashian-rihanna-front-row-1140x660.jpg
Source

Hello Steemit! Today I wanted to make a post telling you about the people I know in real life that are now a part of Steemit. These are all great and amazing individuals and I want to share with all of my followers their greatness~

Where to begin? Ever since I started my Steemit journey, many around me have started to share this with me and that makes me incredibly happy, so, in no particular order, let's begin!~

DQmd6MnUi9W8r5jNLACNFnKeBtFtGEAWECqakGVZB21xucr.jfif

@Piroct has the first spot, though, since he was the one to introduce me to Steemit, gamer, beginner curator and the best review writer I've known~ 🔥

DQmU2boTJrMATgkiBEJDLduf1attHrRas8ZNpkRPYtJGGuU.jfif

@aruwastaken Magician, self-taught musician, gamer and a Jack of all trades, knows at least one thing about every thing 🌟

DQmcRGdfpJzWacgqvMg3tVJHCrqZH7A4ZPBv1W3zW14H1Jr_1680x8400.jfif

@mariandreapf Traditional and digital artist, always in the same vibe as me, terribly alike, incredibly different, inmensely loving 🦋

DQmf5NPvoyf965ccsqhbQqcmDzzyekSpFk8qgiaq6HL5DxL.jfif

@danielcosmos Engineer of things I could never being to understand, gamer, top brain, best at deception games, eternal Paladin of the squad ☄️

DQmVgUvLMh7V3KbY62KAbmEghpp58ZSSa2YkQUMA2DFN8Bb.jfif

@jckento Lawyer, gamer, voice of reason and truth-bearer, bullshit repellant, quick and sharp, second best at deception games, top of the squad 👨🏻‍⚖️

DQmf2DEGGt2hc74dVbzyVPJJn42dNByAr5BenpHhqM5BuqK.jfif

@milo.mar Miss always-a-good-conversation~ Fit and full of the willpower, smart as a whip! 🧘🏽‍♀️

DQmdXJW7NappapdJ8xfDvFsDoCH7QbmqZ1jfBfscVXXmdnh.jfif

@davecprince Funniest by far, dedicated gamer, charsimatic and only he can be, best at Dungeons and Dragons role playing, hands down. 🤣

20180514_203012_710.jpg

@adrianpm Squad Bro, main Teemo, jokester, runs an underground card gambling group, goes to highschool every day, no one does that.

DQmRThYsvv16suTh3VGYNseqw1pSGLyv6pSArK5ign9qmJu.jfif

@natykaty Greatest Mom, funny and responsible for every praise I get as a woman, best teacher in the world~ 💖

DQmVPvTmWazBU7m7CJAP5PwUuYqa9xwFDdhC23sapgdSf4B.jfif

@lizfernandezg Greatest aunt, the coolest one I have, the kind you can talk about your things with, great photographer ⚜️

All of these people are incredible, talented and amazing and I love them all and have fun all the time, check them out!~

ezgif-4-5b07d5bf76.gif

月 読 の 命 Tsukuyomi ~ no ~ Mikoto 月 読 の 命
Resteem - Upvote - Comment
♥ Show me love ♥

Sort:  

Recently anointed top of the squad reporting in, can confirm best post 2018.
Keep being the best, we love you.

We love each other, that's why we're a squad~

I love you sooooo much!!!!!! ♥

Me too~ ♥

This. This right here is my favorite steemit post! You are such a doll, girl! I'll love you forever. 💘

No better squad, dominating~ xD

Ooowww so cute!!! I love it!!!! <3 <3 <3

Congratulations @tsukuyomi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87