Sort:  

The main benefit for you and me with somewhat higher SP than others will be exposure.

Boom! almost a blog post reward..lol

hahahaha yeah, lucky that I got to join steemit pretty early on. The price hike of Steem has benifitted us pretty well.

I joined back in May..got mad and left. Came back last week!

Can't say I didnt have the opportunity to be much farther along. Guys who joined when I did are banking like 15k SP. Good for them

Yeah, I was here before people like @stellabelle and @heiditravels but I'm quite lazy about creating contents of my own. I'll write someday when I feel like writing. hahahaha I mostly vote and comment on posts and share funny stuffs.

I think a whale took pity on my first post and I banked $18 on day 1, so that helped a lot.

You never know who will show up to your blog post or comment. Stay active

Dang, very nice! My third day here and on my way to 8 SP. Lol :D

Congrats @tshering-tamang rewarded almost the blog post. Cheers :D

  • I think I'm a little late on congratulating you.

Thank you very much!

The post showed what i wanted to show. The power of participation.

I will be doing a Power 100 post and many others to get new users to 100 SP.

Did I? ;) hahahaha Let's say I'm experimenting with this post voting on every comments I see.

The two of you influence us most. We see this as a huge help to everyone of us with lower SP.

Glad to be of some help. ;)

cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62