Sort:  

Oh, man. You didn't quite get the topic. I haven't sold stocks and metals to buy steem power - I had to sell them to repair my car and so the steem power (half of the sum earned through blogging only) is my only investment for the time being.
Please, be a more accurate reader in the future so that you don't confuse other readers:)

I hear ya @steemingnow - you gotta do, what you gotta do when unexpected expenses pop up. Thanks for sharing your experience when powering down, I appreciate it. CHEERS!

steem did not make you save. The currency has been on an exponential downtrend. In reality you lost money due to its crash despite that it inflates.

And although steem power gains interest this may very well be why it's crashing. Your spreading crap and horrible financial advice.

She's not a financial adviser, but an entrepreneur who shares stories about her personal endeavours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14