What a day

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

For more than 90 millions Vietnamese, today marked a historic day since the network security law has been approved by the National Assembly. It means all vietnamese private information will be under control by the government. We are no longer have the right to say anything we want, even record when the government doing the wrong thing to us. This is like a protection tool for the communist party since the citizens have ho trust in them anymore. That’s the unforgettable dat for Vietnamese.

Personally, today is the day I decided to separated my partner. For what we have been through together it’s such a great memory ever. Life is tough and I have no patience to suffer anymore, I am not sure what’s going on now, I just need a little bit me time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64