You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I blog about on Steemit ?

in #steemit6 years ago

The problem with most people registering on steemit is that they are here to make money exclusively. I am in it for that too I won't pretend that I am a saint or something. But I am also here to express myself. Running out of ideas happens very rarely and that's usually on days that my brain is still suffering from sleep deprivation and alcohol abuse 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Alcohol abuse is a very bad lubricant for creativity and productivity. Or so I've found to my displeasure and pain.

Those who are here for the quick money, they will be disappointed. Especially with steem's price rising.
And let's be honest. If it wasn't the money, we wouldn't be here.
BUT, this doesn't mean that you can't make money in an ethical, decent way.
And have fun along the way. :)
Steem on !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44