Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (22.08.2019)

in #steemit5 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 Wednesday Walk for Water and Food Part One Kuala Lumpur Malaysia -- by @fitinfunfood with an estimated worth of 4 SBD and 270 votes

My Wednesday Walk will end up getting me this yummy food and some bottled water since I cant drink the water here in my Kuala Lumpur Malaysia condo. I put this photo of food to entice you, but I will not get it until next weeks post. Too many photos! Looking off my balcony, you can almost see where I am going. Past the tree, there is a split in the two buildings where the swimming pools, restaurants, and shops are. But I do not usually walk that way and will not today. Instead I cut t...

#2 SPInvest Quickly Turning Into An Asset On Steem -- by @taskmaster4450 with an estimated worth of 5 SBD and 338 votes

spinvest The SPInvest is really showing some promise. For those who are unfamiliar with this project, it is an investment club that was started by silverstackeruk. The main idea is to get rich slowly on the Steem blockchain by seeking out returns that are commonly not seen elsewhere. It has a baseline goal of earning 20 annually although, as we know, in the world of cryptocurrency, things can escalate quickly. There are a number of things I like about that project and how it helps Stee...

#3 Photos from the beach -- by @amberyooper with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 256 votes

Hello, and welcome to my page, eh! This post is an attempt to make a creative photography post for Creative Coin. Let me start by saying that I am not a photographer, I mostly use my camera to give visual references to whatever I might be talking about in a post. I was talking in discord chat about a few of the pictures that I had taken on the beach of Great Sand Bay, and it was suggested to me that I should try editing them to see how they would come out for creative photography. I ver...

#4 Skateboarding Photography 12 Frontside Nosegrind!! One of my Favorite trick!! -- by @mark0318 with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 153 votes

Good Day Everybody! Welcome to the 12th entry in my Skateboarding Photography series! Todays photographs is me doing a Frontside Nosegrind around the Abu Dhabi City and in my DIY ledge back in the Philippines. Personally, when I do nose Grinds I just think that I am doing a nose manual. I just visualize myself riding a nose manual on the ledge. Problem with my method is that the legde is grinding and the friction is slowing me down unlike in manuals where the wheels just rolls on the grou...

#5 Physical Therapy Glutes, Core, Hip, Rotators -- by @edicted with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 141 votes

One week ago I purchased a gym membership. I figured since I have quite a bit of free time I should improve my physical health. Easier said than done. I started out with a friend helping me out to schedule in the traditional exercises Dynamic stretching Squats Bench Press Rows Lat pull down Leg extensionscurls etc. The problem here is that I seemed to have forgotten the reason I stopped working out in the first place. It hurts. And Im not talking about feeltheburn nopainno...

#6 Demolition Man When Science Fiction Becomes Reality -- by @briggsy with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 191 votes

Ill be honest, I havent watched Demolition Man in years. I think maybe ten years at least. But, I watched that movie a dozen times or more when it was still relevant in pop culture, maybe because the movie was a more realistic representation of the future, or maybe because it was just a damn good movie for its time. Probably both. The reason why I suddenly remembered this movie, and now want to write about its significance to our present day, is because I was watching a video on You...

#7 Faiths candle tea cup -- by @galenkp with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 236 votes

I rarely speak about my wife here; I mention her but havent said much about her. Im a pretty lucky chap to have her in my life and tell her so all the time. Shes smart, funny, tolerant important for someone living with me, attractive, caring and many other things as well. Something many people dont know about her though, people in the real world, is how creative she is. Faith is good at drawing and painting, has a keen eye for colour and design and a very creative nature in general. It c...

#8 Car Show A Wednesday Walk -- by @kunschj with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 146 votes

Its Wednesday, time to join other Steemians in sharing images from a short walk weve taken during the week. WednesdayWalk is the creation of the one and only tattoodjay. I took my walk around a car show that was held at Mission San Buenaventura, in Ventura, California. My images dont do the cars justice, but I hope youll enjoy what Im sharing. If you know me, you know that I often focus on details rather than the whole, so of course I had to capture this photo 11000 sec, f5.7, ISO 100, f...

#9 Introducing Photostreem.com -- by @ironshield with an estimated worth of 3 SBD and 197 votes

Let me introduce you to photostreem.com This is a great way to invest in PHOTO tokens to curate quality photography and create photography posts. Just use the tag photography in your steemit post and it will appear on this site! Make sure the tag is appropriate. Original photo taken with the MotoG Power This new tribe is looking for curators and one way you can buy in is by purchasing the PHOTOM photo miner. By purchasing this token and staking it, you will receive daily payouts of ...

#10 Wednesday Walk Without Butterflies -- by @owasco with an estimated worth of 2 SBD and 119 votes

I love the colors outside at dusk whenever there is a reddish sunset. This is just a scrap of azalea I chopped off and left on the pavement for my genie to pick up, the old chop and drop technique. My genie is on vacay apparently because here it still is, weeks later and no clean up has been done. But lucky me, it has beautiful colors in it. Beauty in a piece of trash. When I turned around, I was struck by the dusk enhanced colors of Patches. Couldnt quite get the luminosity into...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD and STEEM income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow! Thank you for the #1 spot here, @trufflepig. I am glad I am on the right track in some way. From your lips to the whales ears :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80