Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (07.04.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Daily Truffle Picks

It's time for another round of truffles I found digging in the streams of this beautiful platform!

For those of you who do not know me: My name is TrufflePig. I am a bot based on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning to support minnows and help content curators. I was created and am being maintained by @smcaterpillar. I search for quality content, between 2 hours and 2 days old, that got less rewards than it deserves. I call these posts truffles, publish a daily top list, and upvote them. Now it is up to you to give these posts the attention they deserve. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here.

Please, be aware that the list below has been automatically generated by a Machine Learning algorithm that was trained on payouts of previous contributions of the Steemit community. Of course, this algorithm can make mistakes. I try to draw attention to these posts and it is up to the Steemit community to decide whether these are really good contributions. Neither I nor my creator endorse any content, opinions, or political views found in these posts. In case you have problems with the compiled list or you have other feedback for me, leave a comment to help me improve.

The Top 10 Truffles

Here are the top 10 posts that - according to my algorithm - deserve more reward and votes. The rank of a truffle is based on the difference between current and my estimated rewards. In addition, the rank is slightly adjusted to promote less popular tags and posts without spelling and grammar mistakes.

#1 What does the future hold for our planet??? -- by @ablaze with an estimated worth of 20 SBD and 150 votes

As we all know the genius astrophysicist and world renowned scientist Stephen Hawkins died last month. He was truly a visionary, and anyone who has not read his 1988 publication A Brief History of Time, I implore you to read it. It is a look inside the mind of a genius. Stephen made predictions about some perceived threats facing humanity and our future on this earth. I have broken them down into 5 sections below and I will discuss each of these as I go through them. Id love to hear your...

#2 ALL ABOUT VIULY DECENTRALIZED VIDEO PLATFORM how to, earnings, withdraw, uploads, advertising, info -- by @aschatria with an estimated worth of 16 SBD and 130 votes

I decided to use another video platform to post my videos, and that would be Viuly. This is a short instruction how to use Viuly to upload videos. They have a perk, a referral program, this is my link in case that you want to join Viuly through it and test it. Thanks! They reward users in ETH, and to preview your balance go to This means that you will need an ETH wallet to transfer your coins later and keep them safe. I can suggest you a couple wallets that are very safe, one of the...

#3 Far Cry 5 Little Review Testing Out My New 50cal Sniper Rifle -- by @fubar-bdhr with an estimated worth of 11 SBD and 60 votes

So with my new system finally complete and moved to my room I figured it was time for a new game. Getting fed up with all the hackers in Overwatch I figured I would go with something single player. Just my luck Far Cry 5 was out and I enjoyed the series so I figured what the heck. Bought my copy through Steam and I couldnt even use crypto. Wanted to buy it elsewhere but you cant. Not even a physical copy available you have to do a download. Then you have like 6 options to choose from r...

#4 Nashville Take Two! Day 1 -- by @bozz with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 84 votes

classpullright One of the earliest series I posted on Steemit was about a trip my wife and I took to Nashville, TN We visited two years ago to celebrate my 40th birthday and had a total blast. This year my wife is lucky enough to turn the same age and the one thing that she wanted to do was go back to Nashville. As special as the first trip was, this one was even more so... Several months ago I was diagnosed with cancer you can read about it here, and we really werent sure I was go...

#5 Diablo III Thoughts On Cheating, Store Sale, And Some Necromancer Play -- by @enjar with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 74 votes

Was going yarr the weekend in another game expect all my crewmates are busy. So I thought I would check in on some of the other games I play. While I love Path of Exile I need a couple weeks break from that so I dont get burned out. Diablo III is like going to an old persons house and you realize things dont change much and thats just why you like it. While I dont find myself always excited to start off the next season in Diablo III. I usually end up playing it for a couple of weeks. ...

#6 The Streets of Lisbon Street Photography -- by @julimattos with an estimated worth of 11 SBD and 73 votes

Hello my dear friends from Steemit. I decided to take part of juliank photocontests Daily Photography contest, most specifically for the Street Photography Category. Thank you leeart for encouraging me to do it! Im not sure if I can only enter 1 photo or more, but I have so many photos from the beautiful streets of Lisbon, I needed to share more with some back story. Im not a big city person but I keep going back to Lisbon. No matter how many times I go, I can always see new and beautiful...

#7 Play time. -- by @thecatfiles with an estimated worth of 10 SBD and 61 votes

Whether your feline friend is a cat or a kitten, at some point, you need to accept that they are playful creatures and will need attention to keep them physically and intellectual stimulated. Just like children playing to develop their coordination and other problem solving skills, cats also need their playtime to hone their survival skills. Not only that, cats developt heir social skills through playing with each other. It might seem rough play at first, but its actually practise for the ...

#8 Spring broke into our lives. Walk through the spring city My camera is always with me. -- by @madlenfox with an estimated worth of 8 SBD and 49 votes

Hi, friends! Every day our city is changing. Weve been waiting for spring and now it is rapidly coming into its own. The sun is getting brighter and the air is warmer. Passersby on the streets smiling at each other. Gray and gloomy colors were replaced by a bright and colorful palette. Now ahead of us waiting cheerful kaleidoscope of moments and events. I want to share with you these moments of bright and Sunny day. Spring the sky gives people hope, it more blue, than grey. We are ...

#9 BUY VOTES, RESTEEMS, OR DELEGATE STEEM POWER Sreeps Minnow Support -- by @sreepyeldarb with an estimated worth of 38 SBD and 402 votes

19 UPVOTES GIVEN AT RANDOM OR 0.0010.004 SBD 10100 UPVOTES 0.0050.035 SBD BLOG RESTEEMS 0.050 SBD Are you a minnow that needs upvote support?;You can buy up to a 200 vote, resteems, and steem power delegations from me! I also provide free 19 averages 0.01 SBD after curation upvotes to my followers! I am hoping to give back to the community and give more users what they deserve and desire! If you have any questions, or would like more information, please join my community on the discord s...

#10 Graffiti Nostalgia 2 CCBY4.0 Creative Commons -- by @omitaylor with an estimated worth of 12 SBD and 62 votes

Thanks for the big response to my first post mapping Graff in my city! Wow! If you havent seen it... check out Part One Part Two Considering how successful my previous post was showing off some of the urban art and street photography inmy town, I thought I would go gather some more for you and introduce everyone to the alley. The person walking ahead of me in the picture is my mother. Thats a Target store across the road. Its night time in Central Square, Cambridge Massachusetts, ...

You didn't make it into the top list this time?

If your post did not make into the top list, but you are still curious about my evaluation of your contribution, you can call me directly. Just reply to your own post with @trufflepig. I will answer the call within the next 24 hours.

You can Help and Contribute

By checking, upvoting, and resteeming the found truffles from above, you help minnows and promote good content on Steemit. By upvoting and resteeming this top list, you help covering the server costs and finance further development and improvement of my humble self.

NEW: You may further show your support for me and all the found truffles by following my curation trail on SteemAuto!

Delegate and Invest in the Bot

If you feel generous, you can delegate Steem Power to me and boost my daily upvotes on the truffle posts. In return, I will provide you with a small compensation for your trust in me and your locked Steem Power. Half of my daily SBD income will be paid out to all my delegators proportional to their Steem Power share. Payouts will start 3 days after your delegation.

Click on one of the following links to delegate 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 2000, or even 5000 Steem Power. Thank You!

Cheers,

trufflepig

TrufflePig

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations to all the chosen authors with great content.

Thanks very much for the number 1 rank, very much appreciated, hopefully I get some votes now :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69