My First Investment In The Crypto World

in #steemit7 years ago

Markets-Update-Bitcoin-Skyrockets-to-4650-Setting-New-All-Time-High.png

Two years ago I was introduced to the cryptocurrency world. Eight months ago I invested my first $50 dollar and now I own 30% of a BTC. Not only have I made a huge flip, I've gotten introduced in many other ways to be able to flip my principal. I've came a long way from a simply $50 dollar investment. I knew the technology behind the cryptocurrency was so insane that in the moment I acknowledge how huge of an impact cryptocurrency could create to the world I became afraid to know such thing. Bitcoin will take over the world, in just a few months in I've seen so much progress with it's technology. I hope many out there make some great money and become financially free. I know one day I will have enough to take care of my family like I've always dream. I will soon be able to take my family out of their circumstances. Long Last Cryptocurrency. Bitcoin Is going to the moon.

Rocket image Via News.bitcoin.com

Sort:  

Congrats on your astute moves.

Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55