You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed Our Lives

in #steemit6 years ago

It's always really lovely to read your articles as they are always so inspiring. I can say that I feel very similar to you about what Steemit has brought to me, I for one was not expecting the community I would find on here, the inspiration and the level of honesty.
Steemit for me is a source of income, allowing me to be with my sister more , during her journey with Cancer,that is something I will forever be grateful for.
Much love to you both and thank you for the warm and inspiring light you shine here on steemit xx

Sort:  

Warming the heart reading this... Thanks for sharing opening and honestly. I’m so glad you can be with your sister. So crucial to spend time with family, even more so when major life events go down. What a great use of Steemit; affording you more time with a loved one.

It’s wonderful to know that we can tap into such greater abundance of connections, inspiration and wealth through this platform. We weren’t expecting this level of intensity either, but are floored with gratitude for how it's unfolding.

Happy to be sharing this experience with you. Thanks for witnessing, appreciating and uplifting as always <3

Thanks for witnessing, appreciating and uplifting as always <3

thats what true community is all about, so happy and blessed to be on here with you two xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65