Getting paid from Steem posts.

in #steemit7 years ago

AvvzcEX.jpg

I just recieved my first my first payment from my steemit! This is a very amazing outlet to make money. I have not been making very much from each post but I can definitely see an amazing opportunity here! I have been telling tons and tons of my friends about Steemit and having them invest.

steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg

On my personal Youtube account I have developed a method to earn a few hundred a month mainly from ads. I am into music how I earn that money and I make a ton of instructional videos and tutorials. I was think if here on Steemit I would have an audience or would be able to make one.

f45733174b.png

In the near future I may introduce my content from my Youtube channel and see how well my ideas do. Anyways, thank you for listening again, guys!

Toodles, Steemers.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first Steemit payment.

thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42