You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step by Step Guide | How to Earn Money from Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Your Step 2 is not accurate. You MUST make meaningful comments that add value to the article. Also Just commenting on a post. will not earn you money every time the post is upvoted. Your COMMENT must earn upvotes for you to earn from it. Only GOOD well written and on topic comments get up voted. Never ever leave a one or two-word comment.

Sort:  

I don't think so i wrote that you have to write 1 or 2 word comment. Anyway i like your suggestion. Thanks for feedback :)

No, you did not suggest leaving a one or two word comment. I put that in my comment for the benefit of your readers. Just look at the other comments on this post and you may see why I did.

I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48