Everyone has something to offer by @surpassinggogle (Discovering yours).d

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180823_164854_482.jpg

Steemit is a platform where you showcase your talent and simply earn from it. But what about all those that can't really figure out what to do. Now that's the BIG question.

From a quote by @surpassinggoggle I quote "everyone has something to offer ". Yea that's actually quite true, we all have something to offer but realizing what that is, is quite up to you. Realizing what mine was was somewhat difficult because as a newly ordained minnow, all I did was go online pick from the internet and I was constantly visited by @cheetah and believe me when I say that it was frustrating.

So due to the frustration, I got up one morning after doing my regular post then I said to myself "trojan, you can do better than this. You are an amazing writer (at least I try to be) great with words and kind of creative why don't you combine all this together and do something great in this community. That was it, my crossing line. I listened to to myself and am here today because I realized my potentials. Although am still growing here on steemit but I know that with time, I will get there.

Now to you guys out there, don't give up, stay focused and in no time, you will get there. Realizing your potentials is like trying to figure out what is missing in a soup, you know that it's missing something but what you don't know is what exactly it is. All you can do is try putting everything you have be it magic, salt or pepper and you will finally find out what's making it incomplete. Same thing with finding out what you can offer, try out everything everything. It wont hurt / harm you if you do and one day you will find it out.
Steemit is actually making it easier for the newest minnows out there introducing all these Dapps and they having there own token. Try out one of them and see if you are good at it.
page-break-1024x256.png
Well let me stop here for now, but I'm still here for you do feel free to leave your opinions in the comment section.

I still remain @trojan4

Supporting the minnows is my goal

page-break-1024x256.png

If you like this, why don't you

rtc8vqw6wvvva9vtyogp.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trojan4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Self discovery is number one job of everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69