You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is falling in price - How do you still earn money when it's "crashing"?

in #steemit7 years ago

Ohhh! I found you! I just discovered your Channel on youtube with this video, and just watched you talking for about 1 hour, or even more. Haha. I love your positive energy and your way of thinking!

In a way, you're giving me some motivation and inspiration to start talking a bit more in my videos, do some kind of "vlog" or comments videos. For now I only create Artistic or Musical content, but I want to try something different.

The only thing is that English is not my main language. But it could be a great challenge. Should I try? Why I am even asking? I will! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @troilo , glad i inspired you hope you achive your goals!

I wish you all the best here dude, but take a look how people like only votes thereselves, unreal

Thank you my friend. Haha, everybody has his way of doing it. Personally, I prefer to give my upvotes to people that deserve it instead of me, and that maybe will give you some upvotes back one day. But for sure I will not upvote as much somebody that keeps his upvotes for himself. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43