Who needs a Dollar Sign Medallion when you can have a Steem Medallion? #Steembling

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I would love to send a couple of these necklaces to the Steemit CEO's!
The Steemit Pendant is made entirely of Sterling Silver & was hand crafted by me at my workbench. I am a jeweller & business owner living in Cornwall, UK. The pendant was made & shared on Steemit a week or so ago - I thought I'd give it another post to share it with more people since the Steemit community has grown so.

Steemit Jewellery

Steemit Jewellery

Love you guys!

Trixie Kiddo

Sort:  

This is awesome...I would love to sell these on CryptosCloset.com

Can you email me at - admin[at]cryptoscloset[dot]com ?

I would love to chat with you about listing these ASAP!

SO COOL!

Check out my site and lmk what you think about listing these there: www.CryptosCloset.com

Thank you @mastertrader777 I shall have a look at your website & e-mail you back! Look's great!

Beautiful work :) Its very clean at all points, fabulously done!

Thats awesome, are you going to sell them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45