HOS - Humans of Steemit. Questions 3 & 4

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

3

What is the best thing that you have ever done or has happened to you in your life so far?

4

What little things make you happy on a daily basis?

Thank you to @ianvaughan for answering yesterday's questions with some really lovely, inspiring thoughts!
Have a look at my last post to see what @ianvaughan wrote!

Love, Trixie Kiddo.

Image Source: http://www.lifeofpix.com/gallery/woman-on-bench/

Sort:  

I think my honest answers to these questions really aren't that interesting to anyone else. But as you have been so complimentary about my last response, I think I'll have to post them here anyway. They are:
3 - meeting the woman who later became my wife.
4 - my children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50