You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Steem Power Delegation... Is It Worth It...!?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been looking for weeks about an article on this matter and to be honest, i could have a more explained response to my question. Your post was more than helpful and i quickly upvoted it as soon as i finished reading it. Im sorry my vote power doesn't make a penny yet, but would have upvoted you with 100% even if it did. My only question, and i hope i can get an answer for is that how did you get .25 ETH? Did you buy them? I am not willing to spend real money on this platform at least for the first 3 months. I get to learn more from working hard than from buying and having an easy path. If i spend lets say 2 sbd on delegation, receiving steem power, will i be able to spend more within 90 days, or do i need to wait. Thank you in advance. Great post indeed.

Sort:  

Thanks.

how did you get .25 ETH?

I bought my ETH at CoinBase.

If i spend lets say 2 sbd on delegation, receiving steem power, will i be able to spend more within 90 days, or do i need to wait.

Yes, you can do it multiple times. You don't need to wait for a delegation to end to buy another one. (Right now, I have 2 delegations, worth around 0.25 ETH each. The first ends in 45 days, the second ends 90 days from now.)

Thank you so much. Very complete responses. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56