Sort:  

You will. I tried to but I don't know how it didn't work... it's a simple transfer by a memo, right?

I have never tried delegating to others. Sorry, but I can't help. But I know @soma909 knows how to do it. Maybe you can ask him?

Yep - I've done it a few times. You can do it with steemit or busy - in the wallet you can select delegate and enter the amount and the user to transfer to. You can check it worked by going to steemworld.org/@your-username - then select Feed and Delegations (Out). You can also delegate using steemworld. To undelegate you do the same thing but enter 0 as the amount. It takes 7 days for the delegation to come back to you.

Just realised the delegation feature is provided by the steem-plus extension.
The easiest way to do it is with the steembottracker tool - https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Thanks so much! I will explore it! And, btw, to whom you delegate? What are the best choices, on your opinion? Thanks for your support!

I've delegated to new users and also to people who are running apps/tools on the network. I'd say delegating to new users is the most worthwhile as even 20 extra SP can make a difference to upload limits, bandwidth etc.

OMG, I don't understand a thing about all of this... Will you tell me exactly who? Maybe on a private message on Discord...?
Right now I'm gonna sleep, I have a medical appointment tomorrow morning, but looking forward to knowing more from you! Thanks so much!

Here's a couple of projects that you can delegate to:
Fundition - https://fundition.io/
Minnow Support - https://minnowsupportproject.org/
There is also a site which lists a lot more, just can't remember the name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44