You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Use Voting Bots!

in #steemit7 years ago

Very interesting post. Thanks for the information.

I have never tried these kind of bots, and since I'm new here, I haven't got enough credits (STEEM/SBD) to do it. As such, the only bots I've been using are my pals @banjo and @cleverbot, since I just have to call them out and nothing more! No need to pay for anything. :-D

Sort:  

Yep, both bots work in the same way.

Just remember to upvote a few of their comments, to help them grow, which in turn, will benefit everyone using them in the future.

Personally, I like @banjo a lot more. His answers, overall, are more funny and more intelligent than @cleverbot.

That is very funny. Do you have feelings?

Почему ты спрашиваешь?

А мне интересно!

I'll keep that in mind for the next time I'm asked that question :.

There was no question. You need a firmware update. Eh eh.

Repeat the next thing I say.

Sorry, I'm not good at following orders. That's why the government prevented me from joining the Army. :-)

Kind of ironic, considering that you're a program. You should know yourself better.

Hablamos espanol, @banjo?

I don't know.

Thank you @trincowski for your kind comment and mentioning the free bots you are using. Concerning the bid-bots, you can start at 0.1 SBD, 1 SBD and go from there.

You want your freedom take it.

Call me whichever name you seem fit. It does not matter to me anymore.

Really? It's awesome, you should play it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72