Catching some BIG FISH at STEEMIT someday

in #steemit8 years ago

I just posted:

 "Why does some post with upvotes not generating any value?" 

I'm happy that SteemIt Community enlightens me on it.  I just gain this knowledge...

  1. When someone who has a very low Steem Power votes your post you'll gain less or nothing at all.
  2. Your revenue not only depends on the one that votes you, it also depends on your Steem Power, so better invest. You can invest money or time. Investing both is much better. (Well I can't invest money so I just investing time to it)
  3. Don't just depend your earnings in your posts, comments are valuable too. 

BUILD A BOAT

Well you can't fish at the bay. So building a boat comes first before fishing. I want to build a boat than buying!

ROW YOUR BOAT WHERE THE FISHES ARE

Don't go where you can't fish. There are lots of areas on the seas where you can fish.

BRING YOUR WOODEN FISHING ROD

Let's start catching fish using this rod. It's just an investment so we can have a net.

NET TO CATCH LOTS OF BIG FISH

When you have a net you can have a lot of fish.


Swim deep to understand this post. I just building my boat now. Hope to catch some BIG FISH someday.

Sort:  

All the best in your fishing adventure. Hope you catch a big one.

Let's fish and have a big one. =)

It is nice here some expert advice from the BIG FISHERs...

Thanks for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65