Things I love in Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Though I am a newbie here, what I love most in this site is I can share my thoughts, feelings and ideas, at the same time, I learn and I earn. For sure you love Steemit too, may I know your reason's why?

Steemit Hert.jpg

You don’t need to be good in English; simple English is accepted here as long as you can express well the thought of your post. Good grammar is necessary but they are not strict on it, but of course, we need to be good in our grammar for our own benefit to become a good writer. I can also write it in Tagalog if I can’t express my feelings well in English or I can’t find an exact word for me to express what I wanted to impart.

While sharing my thoughts and ideas here, I am also earning. Where can you find a site where you can share, earn and learn, only here in Steemit. Rather than wasting my time chatting with friends, I will use my spare time here. I will also share to my friends the site so that there time will not be wasted and we all enjoy our time while earning.

While sharing my thoughts and ideas here, I am also earning. Where can you find a site where you can share, earn and learn, only here in Steemit. Rather than wasting my time chatting with friends, I will use my spare time here. I will also share to my friends the site so that there time will not be wasted and we all enjoy our time while earning,

It’s been 3 years after I write my last article, and I admit my English writing skills is not that good, and I’m looking forward to be practice and hope I can enhance it more here. Happy writing and happy earning co steemirs!

Photo is mine

Thank you for dropping by!

Steem logo.jpg

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @trexybap123 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You are actually free to make your posts in tagalog or even bisaya. both @themanualbot and @jassennessaj write tagalog poem.

wow.. even Ilocano sis @gailbelga? hehe, I am an ilocano, and i know bisaya too.

You can opt too. It would also be great if you write translations below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65