You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find Out Who's Talking About YOU on Steemit! SteemData Mentions App

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @shayne! Just curious, would it be possible to exclude results when you mention yourself? I put a "Follow me @trevorlyman" tag in all of my posts and so my feed is full of my posts. Maybe if the post is by @trevorlyman it won't count or list the @trevorlyman mention for my search? Thank you.

Sort:  

That would be something to bring up to @furion

:D

Ah. Ok. Gotcha. Thanks!

Hmmm. I guess it already does that! But you have to put in the "@" symbol before your name, something I didn't do. Maybe a little note to do so? Or, maybe I'm the only one making this mistake! :D Thanks again- great tool! :)

Oh. I've only ever used @ before my name lol

Sorry for confusing you as the creator. I see the credit to @furion now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25