I'm only following liberty peeps from now on

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As Steemit is a platform where we reward the kind of content we want to see more of in the world, I've decided to only follow and vote up liberty oriented posts and liberty oriented posters from now on.

It's nothing against all the other content, I just think there is plenty of support for it already and not enough for liberty oriented stuff.

Over the next few days, I'll be unfollowing people who don't post about liberty, and following more of those that do, so if you see me unfollow you and are wondering why now you know.

I will also be posting more about liberty, not 100% of the time, but at least in the 80-90% of the time range. :)

Best of luck to you all!

Liberty peeps...here I come! :)

Sort:  

Don't lose me Bruv! I'm all about liberty.
Imgur

I am not very active here in the libertarian tag, but I am changing this atm. Followed and upvoted.

Curious who you'll be keeping out of your list. You should write a post about who you've chosen to keep and why.

Follow U & ^ , I posted about liberty and freedom week ago, barely I got 4^ from people's, lot of people's are here to post good stuff but when it's not caught people attention one's will change mind to post something else..
I like your post ...Am into photo,nature , culture and sport with history. @davidad

Feel the same way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99