Results of the 20 STEEM giveaway by Santa’s Little HelpersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am pleased to say that @johnjgeddes is the winner of 20 STEEM courtesy of Santa’s Little Helper.


image source

This was a bunch of fun, so I think I’ll do it again. So keep an eye out for Santa’s Little Helper and jump on your chance to get 20 STEEM for Christmas.






Are you new to steemit and trying to figure out what it's all about?

Head over to: https://www.steemithelp.net/. It's the best place to get a handle on what the platform is all about.


Steem PowerCurationReputationPostsPowering up

Get your own badges from: https://steemit.com/@elyaque

Sort:  

Thank you, Trevor - I'm honoured to receive this award. I was shocked actually when I viewed my wallet and got such a nice Christmas surprise. A beautiful way to spread Christmas joy!

Hello John, you are most welcome ;-)

It's nice that I can do this and brighten someone's day.

Hopefully next year I'll have a lot more STEEM and I can give away even more ;-)

Congratulations @johnjgeddes excellent initiative sir @ trevor.george

Well deserved @johnjgeddes!
Even though @sift666 didn't win, we still expect you guys over for Xmas cake during the holidays sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50