You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Request For For Help From The Community & A Bounty For Web Developers Who Can Improve The steemadvice.online Website

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks for that :-)
I'm not sure about getting a feed using tags. I'm using the SteemJS api so I'm tied to the functionality it serves up.
But it is something worth looking at. for me the best thing was being able to filter out resteems so on my site it only shows my posts.

This template was something I got free off the web, there are thousands of them to chose from.

If you want some guidance on what would work well, troll around the interweb and find some that you like and then email me the links at: [email protected] and I can give you some feedback and pointers etc on the various designs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53