You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personalized Badges

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow I was really late to the party on this one.
Thanks @elyaque for the awesome badges.
I'm putting them on all my posts now.
I think they should be made a Steemit standard.

What I'd like to see - Steemit Devs - is for the badges to be automatic. Steemit knows what badges should be applied, so it can apply them for you when you post, and have them on your profile page too.

That would be cooooool ;-)

Sort:  

Glad you like them, yeah automatic Badges would be great :) Tomorrow I will do another personalized Badge Part, maybe you are lucky that time....

I love them too ! What a great idea ! Steem on ! 👍♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01