You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Really Make Money On Steemit? 5000+ Posts Later My Answer Is: "Yes, But..."

in #steemit6 years ago

yup that's so true. I remember those days when you wanted to leave. I was devastated. I was so happy when you came back ;-)

And yes, like all good things it takes time and effort. And if you put in the time and effort you might see some reward.

Nothing is promised and nothing is guaranteed.

So far, I've made a bit of money on here. Not much, but enough to say I've made a bit of money. (I have about $NZ1500 in various alt coins all bought with SBD earned from posting on Steemit.)

I have had a ton of fun however.

You can say what you like about Steemit, but you can't say it's boring ;-)

Sort:  

You can say what you like about Steemit, but you can't say it's boring ;-)

My thoughts exactly. It's lively place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50