Sort:  

And that's what's starting to happen. Which is why these posts need to happen, even if some of us suffer for it.

But you shouldn't have to suffer - no-one should.
Why would people come to a platform where they are promised the world only to have it taken away by bullies, and nothing happens to them. There is no-one in charge, no-one who takes responsibility....

It's all very well to promote the blockchain as this marvelous thing, but your average person doesn't give a crap about that. they want a place where they feel valued and not intimidated.

Don't get me wrong - I'm not leaving any time soon. I'm sold on the dream and I'm stubborn enough to stick it out. But I'm also not promoting this to anyone else until these issues are sorted properly.

And people like you don't have to take the hits so people like me can post whatever they want and not be bullied for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44