Introduction to “Map Out Your Next Moves” [4 Part Series.]

in #steemit6 years ago

Map Out Your Next Moves.png
Sometimes it’s not about the obvious steps to get there and trying to figure out the platform and learning about crypto, the blockchain, or fearing we aren’t doing all we can, or knowing all we should know.

What I believe to be more important, what many of us should be focusing on along side, learning this platform and these new concepts, is:

  • How am I going to show up for this?
  • What part am I going to play?
  • How can I be of service here?
  • How can this platform add value to my life?
  • What are my intentions here?
  • What is my plan?

I’ve created a 4 week plan called, “Map Out Your Next Moves”. This is something I would normally require a sign up and payment for, but I’m feeling generous and I can’t help wanting to help anyone that finds themselves feeling a little stuck and not sure of their direction here on this platform.

You’re taking the road less travelled, it’s not a clear path, it’s going to take some trust with your inner guidance system and learning new things to navigate your way their, and I’d be super excited to help you do that.

Sometimes it’s the smallest little tweak in what you’re doing that can make quantum leaps in your strategy. It’s about analyzing the not so obvious stuff that can have the biggest impact, and that is exactly what “Map your next moves plan” is all about.


Things may be feeling a bit like this……

You started, now what? How am I going to come up with daily content to post? What am I going to talk about? How can I gain engaging, loyal followers?

This, I believe to be part of the reason why people lose interest and move on. If we half-ass it, we will get half-ass results.

Let’s not blame the ones that are thriving, let’s learn from them. It’s an easy trap to fall into, engaging in conversation with others complaining about the big whales and the trending page. Making assumptions and accusations without knowing anything really. Let’s just stop that, and focus on how YOU can get on the trending page and become a “whale”.

We want more freedom. (Time, Financially + Mind) And it’s easy to think, "this is going to take forever!" Can Steemit actually provide that?
I believe it could be a crucial piece to the puzzle, but don’t put all your eggs in one basket. Broaden the perspective and see where you can diversify your sources of income.

“I don’t know if my work is good enough”
It’s always about the delivery, what is the meat of the message?

I’m all over the place with my writing, my business ideas and my vision, how can I merge everything to flow better?


The “Map Out You Next Moves” will teach you how to figure that stuff out on your own, by becoming self-aware, figuring out what’s best for you, getting comfortable with forming your own opinions and making decisions that are aligned with who you really are and what is best for you as an individual.

You’ll get to know your super powers, your niche, your desires, your why, your unique strategy in how you can harness this this platform as well as other opportunities to get you from where you are to where you want to be. To help make freedom, joy and peace your reality.

What I’m NOT going to teach you:

Cryptocurrency (I’m just winging it myself, learning everyday
How to invest (your guess is as good as mine)
What’s going to happen in the future (who knows?)
What business you should start (One that is best for you)
What you should write about on steemit (It’s in you, waiting to be discovered)

FREE Offering : “Map Out Your Next Moves” Plan -Starting May14th!

A 4-week plan/course that will yield all different results based on YOU. Join us in discovering your OWN individual potential.

What, Why, How + When

MOYNM -Weeks layout.png

#mynextmoves

I truly believe if we can set our intentions and build a foundation on quality, authenticity and true value, we are setting ourselves up for real success.

I’m still new to steemit myself, but I’m not new to having the tools to discover purpose, passion and the potential in people. These are things that will go a long way here on this platform. We all need clarity around our own intentions.

This “Plan” was designed to help you do just that. It will be a process over a 4 week period. I will release each week’s section on a Monday for the next 4 weeks, starting Monday, May 14th.

I will include the previous week’s link in each new week's post so it can be something that is done on your own time and at your own pace.

Each week’s content will be a combination of things like questions, prompts, book recommendations, and video content to get you thinking, inspired, gain clarity and be able to better understand your intentions here so you can “map out your next moves”.

I’ve got a feeling there are a lot of entrepreneurs and aspiring entrepreneurs here and I believe this plan could help jump start those ideas and gain clarity on how you can utilize this platform.

Even if you’re not an entrepreneur, maybe you just enjoy this platform, the communities and spending time here, and you’d like to benefit from the platform at the same time. A lot of what will be highlight during the 4 weeks will also serve those that could use more clarity around getting the best experience possible.
a dream without a plan is just a wish.png

  • I’m really excited to share this with you over the next month. I hope to utilize the comment section each week as a form of discussion for those that are participating. I’d also like as much feedback as possible so I can get to know more about what people want more of.

  • I hope to see this post get some resteems to help me promote this free offering so it can reach those that need it most.

  • I would love to challenge everyone that takes part by after the 4 weeks, writing a post to share "Your Next Moves," what your intentions are moving forward and what everyone can expect to see. You can use the tag #mynextmoves. I would love to hear! (For those that engage in the comments each week + write their post with the tag #mynextmoves, I will choose 1 winner to receive 2 Steem at the end of the 4 weeks)

  • Thanks you in advance. I’m really looking forward to releasing the “Map Out Your Next Moves” plan.

  • Watch for the first series of 4 on, Monday May 14th!

Thanks you in advance. I’m really looking forward to releasing the “Map Out Your Next Moves” plan.

footer-2.jpg

Sort:  

Your topics are quite valuable - keep it up! And best of luck.

You've come very far @tressareid. I remember when you were a small little minnow. You are growing very fast on this platform. I like your 4 step plan. I agree it's important to have a plan. I really like your quote "start before you're ready." Stop overthinking things, just post decent content consistently and focus on your niche. Thanks for providing this free advice.

Thank you! I'm hoping it will help some new members or others that are feeling stuck. :)

This sounds incredible♡Thank you so much for sharing this all for free. You're talking my language. I will reblog this♡

Thanks! I hope you like it :)

That's interesting and well said. I'm curious about your series. It reminds me of Simon Sinek's book 'Find Your Why' and his Ted Talk on how leaders can inspire action. Excited to know how your series will approach a strategy.

Find your "why" is one of the most brilliant observations I've come across and it often gets overlooked. Thanks for your interest in the series :)

Once again thanks! You are amazing @tressareid!

I’m going to reestem it and also twitter it!

Waiting for those gems... <3

Thanks so much for spreading the word, I appreciate it. It's going to be a fun project, I'm really looking forward to :)

This is awesome, I'm really looking forward to it! Resteeming now, looking forward to the first installment!

Thank you for sharing, I appreciate that. I look forward to releasing it, and I hope you find it of value :)

Thank you for sharing! An organized plan definitely helps many people =)

Yes I think so, I'm hoping to do just that, and help people have some better direction. Thanks :)

This post has been shown by @tenorbalonzo to 9200+ followers

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78