You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Change The UI to Display Rewards in USD?

in #steemit7 years ago

It's amazing how many people that have been here for a while that aren't aware of the pricing of SBD. It's the first time I've seen anyone posting these facts so kudos to you Traf.
Funnily enough I convinced two of my friends to invest heavily in Steem just a few days ago so they are very happy right now. I might try the 'hand job from Dan' approach with others and see what result I get. 😂😂 hopefully not too many!!!

Sort:  

haha hopefully for dan's sake :)
but yeah we actually have very generous rewards here, over 5x the advertised rate when SBD is as high as it is now
there's no reason why that shouldn't be displayed as it'll go a long way to attracting more users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75