You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @V4VAPID | Happy 1 Year Steemit Anniversary

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Nice one @fortified
V has been an amazing supporter of my work for a long time and a great supporter of many of us trying to disseminate the truth here on Steemit. I will always be grateful for the support given but more importantly the work V produces is incredibly well researched. Posting about under reported political criminality and missing children is noble and worthy and I'm proud to call him a friend.
Happy Anniversary @v4vapid you truly are a Steemit star!

Sort:  

Always on point, leave it to @tremendospercy to make poignant comments every time ;) What can I say, your work speaks for itself and I seek out those who are unafraid to be open to infinite possibilities and who explore the mysteries of the universe.
We're all here on a journey together, teaching and learning from one another.
I really appreciate your kind words TP and I look forward to the day you return to posting.
Don't make us wait too long now, ya hear ;)

Thanks mate. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70