You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Survey: 20 Questions _1;1;Aa

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude I'll give you a bit of free advice.
I never respond to spam and none of the names you have listed below will either in all likelihood. The best way to get true followers, votes and comments is to engage with the community. Dropping a link to your work in the comment section of others won't help your cause. Tagging names in your own posts won't help much either other than with automated responses such as you have recieved below.
Write great posts, engaged with others and never, ever spam.
Free advice bro, take it or leave it. All the best.

Sort:  

Hey I really appreciate the advice.
Im just getting accustomed to this community and I can see that mass tagging is not a good way to get views. I appreciate the time and advice my dude!

No worries buddy.

Hey tremendospercy..

I was just glancing through your blog and I really appreciated some of your articles. I'm going to continue working through your posts and resteem a few. I've only been using this platform a short while now but while I venture into alternative media I think I will use this as my platform for sure.

Are you on DTube?

Nah, not on d'tube.
Thanks buddy, enjoy reading the posts.

Ah I see.
Well again, thanks for taking the time to offer some advice!
I'm getting into the grove of steem and I gotta say this is my favorite social media platform thus far. I'm excited to see how steemit develops in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38